Cover Image

Griot New York (1991) /

Normal View MARC View ISBD View
by Fagen, Garth,
Authors: Marsalis, Wynton, --composer. | Pennewell, Norwood, --dancer. | Rogers, Natalie, --dancer. | Garth Fagen Dance. Physical details: 2 videodiscs (85 min.) Subject(s): Dance video.
Location Call Number Status Date Due
(Browse Shelf) Available

Company: Garth Fagen Dance.

Composer: Wynton Marsalis.

Principal dancers: Norwood Pennewell; Natalie Rogers; Valentina Alexander; Chris Morrison; Sharon Skepple.

Music ensemble: Wynton Marsalis Septet.

Conductor: Wynton Marsalis.

Venue: Dance in America,1995.

There are no comments for this item.

Log in to your account to post a comment.

Sorry, there are no reviews available for this title.

Contact Us  |  Site Map  |  Blog  |  Newsletter  |  Access.Opera  |  Advertise  |  Auditions  |  Jobs  |  Staff  |  Orchestra  |  MOTCC  |  BoxOffice  |  Privacy  |  Press
1526 Broadway, Detroit, Michigan 48226 – (313) 961-3500 – Fax (313) 237-3412
Copyright © 2008-2009 Detroit Opera House All Rights Reserved