Cover Image

The Ninth Symphony (1964) /

Normal View MARC View ISBD View
by Bejart, Maurice,
Authors: Beethoven, Ludwig van,--composer. | Ballet Bejart Lausanne. | The Toyko Ballet. Physical details: 1 blu-ray videodisc (88 min.). Subject(s): Dance video.
Location Call Number Status Date Due
(Browse Shelf) Available

Company: Bejart Ballet Lausanne & the Tokyo Ballet.

Composer: Ludwig van Beethoven.

Percussion ensemble: Citypercussion.

Orchestra: Israel Philharmonic Orchestra.

Chorus: Ritsuyukai Choir.

Vocal Soloists: Kristin Lewis: soprano; Mihoko Fujimura: mezzo-soprano; Kei Fukui: tenor; Alexander Vinogradov; bass.

Conductor: Zubin Mehta.

Venue: NKH Hall, Tokyo, 2014.

There are no comments for this item.

Log in to your account to post a comment.

Sorry, there are no reviews available for this title.

Contact Us  |  Site Map  |  Blog  |  Newsletter  |  Access.Opera  |  Advertise  |  Auditions  |  Jobs  |  Staff  |  Orchestra  |  MOTCC  |  BoxOffice  |  Privacy  |  Press
1526 Broadway, Detroit, Michigan 48226 – (313) 961-3500 – Fax (313) 237-3412
Copyright © 2008-2009 Detroit Opera House All Rights Reserved